Knowledgebase: General
Can data deleted from the Stealth club be retrieved?
Posted by Admin Truehelpdesk on 13 February 2013 10:38 AM
Once data is deleted from the stealth account manually or purged automatically as per policy, it cannot be recovered/retreived.
(29 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion